Vorstandschaft

1. VorsitzendeKerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
2. VorsitzenderAlfred Eiglalfred@vdhknittlingen.de
KassierSylvia Pross-Muschlersypross@vdhknittlingen.de
SchriftführerinPia Adepiaade@vdhknittlingen.de
Basis-ÜbungsleiterinAnette Eiglanette@vdhknittlingen.de
stellv. Basis-ÜbungsleiterinSina EiglSinaEigl.vdhknittlingen@gmail.com
Obedience-ÜbungsleiterKerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
Rally-Obedience-ÜbungsleiterAnna Thiemeanna.thieme@vdhknittlingen.de
THS-Übungsleiter Franziska Hagenbuch
Wirtschaftsdienst Sylvia Weiss-Mayerweiss-mayer1@t-online.de
1. BeisitzerBernd Lustiglustig@vdhknittlingen.de
2. BeisitzerUwe Klein uwe.klein1969@t-online.de
PlatzwartSascha Stumpfwebmaster@familie-stumpf.net

Hundesportverein