Vorstandschaft

1. VorsitzendeKerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
2. BeisitzerHarald Fazler
2. VorsitzenderAlfred Eiglalfred@vdhknittlingen.de
KassierSylvia Pross-Muschlersypross@vdhknittlingen.de
SchriftführerinPia Adepiaade@vdhknittlingen.de
Basis-ÜbungsleiterAnette Eiglanette@vdhknittlingen.de
IGP-Übungsleiter
BgH/Fährte
Achim Braunachim@vdhknittlingen.de
Obedience-ÜbungsleiterKerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
Rally-Obedience-ÜbungsleiterAnna Thiemeanna.thieme@vdhknittlingen.de
WirtschaftsdienstPatricia Wusterhausenpatricia-jeremias@vdhknittlingen.de
WirtschaftsdienstJutta Hintzjutta@vdhknittlingen.de
1. BeisitzerBernd Lustiglustig@vdhknittlingen.de

Hundesportverein