Trainer

Welpengruppe
 TrainerKontaktdaten
Sina EiglSinaEigl.vdhknittlingen@gmail.com
Pia Ade

Junghunde-Gruppe 1
 TrainerKontaktdaten
Gesine Vincon
Nadine Held
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de
Anna Thieme
Bernd Lustig
Elena Hornstein

Junghunde-Gruppe 2 TrainerKontaktdaten
Pia Adepiaade@vdhknittlingen.de
Sina Eigl SinaEigl.vdhknittlingen@gmail.com

Prüfungsgruppe
Begleithunde
 TrainerKontaktdaten
Franziska Hagenbuch
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de

Obedience TrainerKontaktdaten
Kerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de
Barbara Schymik

Rally Obedience
TrainerKontaktdaten
Annette Sackannette@vdhknittlingen.de
Judith Constrofferjudith@vdhknittlingen.de
Anna Thiemeanna.thieme@web.de

BgH 1-3 TrainerKontaktdaten
Achim Braunachim@vdhknittlingen.de

Turnierhundesport TrainerKontaktdaten
Franziska Hagenbuchfranziska-hagenbuch@vdhknittlingen.de
Kerstin Hagenbuch
Achim Braunachim@vdhknittlingen.de

Allrounder-Gruppe TrainerKontaktdaten
Silke Schneidersilke@vdhknittlingen.de

Tracking-Gruppe TrainerKontaktdaten
Achim Braunachim@vdhknittlingen.de

Jugendgruppe TrainerKontaktdaten
Pia Adepiaade@vdhknittlingen.de
Carmen Nehring

 

Hundesportverein