Trainer

Welpengruppe
 TrainerKontaktdaten
Sina Reylesinareyle@gmx.de
Stefan Held
Marianne Lehmann

Basis 1
 TrainerKontaktdaten
Nadine Held
Anna Thieme

Basis 2 TrainerKontaktdaten
Sina Reyle sinareyle@gmx.de

Prüfungsgruppe
Begleithunde
 TrainerKontaktdaten
Franziska Hagenbuch
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de

Obedience TrainerKontaktdaten
Kerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de
Barbara Schymik
Franziska Hagenbuch

Rally Obedience
TrainerKontaktdaten
Annette Sackannette@vdhknittlingen.de
Judith Constrofferjudith@vdhknittlingen.de
Anna Thiemeanna.thieme@web.de

Turnierhundesport TrainerKontaktdaten
Franziska Hagenbuchfranziska-hagenbuch@vdhknittlingen.de
Kerstin Hagenbuch
Cathrin Wahl

Allrounder-Gruppe TrainerKontaktdaten
Silke Schneidersilke@vdhknittlingen.de


Hoopers
 TrainerKontaktdaten
Anette Eiglanette@vdhknittlingen.de
Claudia Platzer

Erlebnisparcour TrainerKontaktdaten
Bastian Reisser

Team Test TrainerKontaktdaten
Gesine Vincon

 

Hundesportverein