Trainer

Welpengruppe
TrainerKontaktdaten
Sina Reylesinareyle@gmx.de
Stefan Held
Marianne Lehmann

Basis 1
TrainerKontaktdaten
Nadine Held
Anna Thieme

Basis 2TrainerKontaktdaten
Sina Reyle sinareyle@gmx.de

Prüfungsgruppe
Begleithunde
TrainerKontaktdaten
Franziska Hagenbuch
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de

ObedienceTrainerKontaktdaten
Kerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de
Barbara Schymik
Franziska Hagenbuch

Rally Obedience
TrainerKontaktdaten
Annette Sackannette@vdhknittlingen.de
Judith Constrofferjudith@vdhknittlingen.de
Anna Thiemeanna.thieme@web.de

TurnierhundesportTrainerKontaktdaten
Franziska Hagenbuchfranziska-hagenbuch@vdhknittlingen.de
Kerstin Hagenbuch
Cathrin Wahl

Allrounder-GruppeTrainerKontaktdaten
Silke Schneidersilke@vdhknittlingen.de


Hoopers
TrainerKontaktdaten
Anette Eiglanette@vdhknittlingen.de
Claudia Platzer

ErlebnisparcourTrainerKontaktdaten
Bastian Reisser

Team TestTrainerKontaktdaten
Gesine Vincon

 

Hundesportverein