Trainer

Welpengruppe
Übungszeit
Do. 19:15 - 20:00 Uhr
TrainerKontaktdaten
Sina EiglSinaEigl.vdhknittlingen@gmail.com
Anna Thieme
Pia Ade
Carmen Nehring

Junghunde-Gruppe 1
Übungszeiten
Mitt. 18:00 - 18:45 Uhr
TrainerKontaktdaten
Gesine Vincon
Carmen Nehring
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de
Anna Thieme
Elena Hornstein

Junghunde-Gruppe 2Übungszeiten
Mitt. 19:00 - 19:45 Uhr
TrainerKontaktdaten
Bernd Lustig
Pia Adepiaade@vdhknittlingen.de
Sina Eigl SinaEigl.vdhknittlingen@gmail.com

Prüfungsgruppe
Begleithunde
Übungszeiten
Mitt. 19:00 - 20:00 Uhr
TrainerKontaktdaten
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de
Kristin Preußner
Franziska Hagenbuch

ObedienceÜbungszeiten
Mo. 17:30 - Ende (Uhr)
TrainerKontaktdaten
Kerstin Hagenbuchkerstin@vdhknittlingen.de
Anette Eigl anette@vdhknittlingen.de
Barbara Schymik

Rally ObedienceÜbungszeiten
Beginner 17:30 - 18:15 Uhr
Klasse 1-3 18:15 - 19:00 Uhr
TrainerKontaktdaten
Annette Sackannette@vdhknittlingen.de
Judith Constrofferjudith@vdhknittlingen.de
Anna Thieme

BgH 1-3Übungszeiten
Sa. 17:30 - Ende
TrainerKontaktdaten
Achim Braunachim@vdhknittlingen.de

TurnierhundesportÜbungszeiten
Di. 18:30 - Ende (Uhr)
TrainerKontaktdaten
Franziska Hagenbuchfranziska-hagenbuch@vdhknittlingen.de
Kerstin Hagenbuch
Achim Braunachim@vdhknittlingen.de

Allrounder-GruppeÜbungszeiten
Mitt. 19:00 - 20:00 Uhr
TrainerKontaktdaten
Silke Schneidersilke@vdhknittlingen.de

Tracking-GruppeÜbungszeiten
Sonntag. 10:00 - Ende
TrainerKontaktdaten
Achim Braunachim@vdhknittlingen.de

 

Hundesportverein